Skip to main content

People

Project Director:

Pablo Pinedo, DVM, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Animal Sciences
College of Agricultural Sciences
Colorado State University

pablo.pinedo@colostate.edu

 

 

Co-Principal Investigators:

Research Component Leader

José E. P. Santos, DVM, MS, PhD
Professor

Department of Animal Sciences
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Florida

jepsantos@ufl.edu

 

 

Extension Componet Leader

Gustavo M. Schuenemann, DVM, MS, PhD
Associate Professor & Extension Veterinarian

Department of Veterinary Preventive Medicine
College of Veterinary Medicine
The Ohio State University

schuenemann.5@osu.edu

 

 

Education Component Leader

Klibs N. Galvão, DVM, MVPM, PhD
Assistant Professor

Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Florida

galvaok@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Rodrigo C. Bicalho, DVM, PhD
Associate Professor

Department of Population Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
Cornell University

rcb28@cornell.edu

 

 

 

Ricardo C. Chebel, DVM, MPVM
Associate Professor

Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences; Department of Animal Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Florida

rcchebel@ufl.edu

 

 

 

John Fetrow, VMD
Professor

Department of Veterinary Population Medicine
College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Minnesota

fetrow@umn.edu

 

 

 

Robert O. Gilbert, MMed Vet, MRCVS, DACT
Professor

Department of Clinical Sciences
College of Veterinary Medicine
Cornell University

rog1@cornell.edu

 

 

 

Sandra Rodriguez-Zas, PhD
Professor

Department of Animal Sciences
College of Agricultural, Consumer and Enviormental Sciences
University of Illinois

rodrgzzs@illinois.edu

 

 

 

Guilherme Rosa, PhD
Professor

Department of Animal Sciences
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Wisconsin-Madison

grosa@wisc.edu

 

 

 

Christopher M. Seabury, MS, PhD
Associate Professor

Department of Pathobiology
College of Veterinary Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Texas A&M University

cseabury@cvm.tamu.edu

 

 

 

William W. Thatcher, MS, PhD
Emeritus Graduate Research Professor

Department of Animal Sciences
College of Agricultural & Life Sciences
University of Florida

thatcher@ufl.edu

 

Share: